Contact us


Write us

Your personal data will be processed according to Terms of personal data processing.


ANAFRA s.r.o.

5. května 1109/63, 140 00 Praha 4 - Nusle, CZ

Company ID: 26878291, VAT ID: CZ26878291
The company is registered at the Municipal Court in Prague, Section C, file number 250434
Data box ID: vawmd6h

Prague headquarters

5. května 1109/63, 140 00 Praha 4 - Nusle
Monday - Friday 10.00 - 17.00 h GTM +1

Alena Kinclová
Back Office/RMA Manager
+420 572 155 130
alena.kinclova@anafra.cz

Rožnov pod Radhoštěm office

Bezručova 3015, 756 61 Rožnov pod Radhoštěm
Monday - Friday 9.00 - 16.00 h GTM +1

Jana Randýsková
BO & RMA Manager
+420 572 155 130
jana.randyskova@anafra.cz

Trnava office

Zavarská ulica č.11/G, 917 01 Trnava
Monday – Friday 9.00 - 16.00 h GTM +1

Tomáš Bajer
SK Country Manager
+421 940 637 946
tomas.bajer@anafra.sk

Katowice office

ul. Mickiewicza 29, 40-085 Katowice

Karina Dadok
PL Country Manager
+48 600 755 518
karina.dadok@anafra.pl

Norfolk office

900 Granby street unit 133
235 10 Virginie

Monday - Friday 10.00 - 17.00 h GTM -5

Nicolas R. Zitnik
US Country Manager

+1 (757) 909-6188
nicolas.zitnik@anafra.com

Budapest office

Szentendrei út 95
1033 Budapest
Tuesday, Thursday 9.00 - 16.00 h GMT +1

Roman Vaculčiak
HU Country Manager

+36 708 861 243
roman.vaculciak@anafra.hu

Michal Ulrych
Enterprise HW Sales Director

+420 773 745 720
michal.ulrych@anafra.cz

Ing. Gabriela Chumchalová
Cloud & IT Services Manager
HELIOS manager

+420 773 745 727
gabriela.chumchalova@anafra.cz

Richard Rolinc
Cloud & IT Services Manager

+420 778 970 837
richard.rolinc@anafra.cz

Mgr. Andrea Liďáková
Cloud & IT Services Manager

+420 778 970 839
andrea.lidakova@anafra.cz

Libor Vachala
Key account Manager Senior

+420 773 745 721
libor.vachala@anafra.cz

Matyáš Juříček
Key Account Manager Senior

+420 773 745 728
matyas.juricek@anafra.cz

Vlastimil Štípek
Sales Referent

+420 778 970 865
vlastimil.stipek@anafra.cz

BcA. Jan Pavelka
Sales Representative

+420 778 970 835
jan.pavelka@anafra.cz

Tomáš Facek
Sales Representative

+420 770 122 149
tomas.facek@anafra.cz

Daniel Kráľovič
Sales Representative SK

+421 948 677 980
daniel.kralovic@anafra.sk

Nikolas Joštic
Sales Representative SK

+421 947 954 455
nikolas.jostic@anafra.sk

Daniel Lev
Sales Representative

+420 778 789 587
daniel.lev@anafra.cz

Radek Drda
Sales Representative

+420 778 789 577
radek.drda@anafra.cz

David Španihel
Sales Representative

+420 778 970 849
david.spanihel@anafra.cz

Samuel Zeman
Sales Representative SK

+421 948 694 247
samuel.zeman@anafra.sk

Nicolas R. Zitnik
US Country Manager

+1 (757) 909-6188
nicolas.zitnik@anafra.com

Tomáš Bajer, MBA
SK Country Manager

+421 940 637 946
tomas.bajer@anafra.sk

Bc. Kristýna Palátová
HR Manager

+420 730 898 575
kristyna.palatova@anafra.cz